Hours & Schedules

Monday - Saturday 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday, 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM 

Hours and schedules are subject to change due to weather, school schedules, lifeguard availability & other circumstances beyond our control. 

Maximum Occupancy:

No Day Pass Patrons will be permitted to enter the facility once 800 have entered the facility. Only Season Pass Holders (and their paying guests) will be permitted to enter the facility once 800 patrons have entered the facility. No person shall enter the facility once 1000 patrons have entered the facility. *The maximum occupancy may be less on any given day due to certified lifeguard availability. 

*REVISED SCHEDULE (as of 4/27/22)

REGULAR SEASON Sat. May 28th - Sun. Aug. 14
Special Note: On Mon. July 4 facility will be open:
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (due to City's parade)
Open
POST SEASON Mon., Aug. 15 - Fri., Aug. 19 Closed
  Sat., Aug. 20 12 PM - 7:00  pm Open
  Sun., Aug. 21 1 PM - 7 PM Open
  Mon., Aug. 22 - Fri., Aug. 26 Closed
  Sat., Aug. 27  12 PM - 7 PM Open
  Sun., Aug. 28  1 PM - 7 PM Open
  Mon., Aug. 29 - Fri., Sept. 2 Closed
  Sat., Sept. 3  12 PM - 7 PM Open
  Sun., Sept. 4  1 PM - 7 PM Open
  Mon., Sept. 5 (Labor Day) 12 PM - 7 PM Open 


Appreciation Weeks

Bring in proper ID... get in FREE. Normal admission applies to all other persons in your party. Just our way of saying, "Thank you for all that you do."

Dates Groups
June 20 - June 26 Doctors & Nurses
June 27 - July 3 Military & Veterans
July 4 - July 10 Teachers
July 11 - 17 Police Officers
July 18 - 24 Fire Fighters & EMTs
July 25 - July 29 Government Workers
*excluding military, police officers, fire fighters & EMTs